The Institute's mission


The Institute of quantum wave medicine and the information field is an innovative research Institute dedicated to fundamental research and development in the field of living quantum physics and interdisciplinary scientific approaches that carry a huge potential for the transformation of quantum science and medicine technologies in the coming decades.

parallax background

The Institute of quantum wave medicine

The Institute is engaged in research of scientific ideas and experimental possibilities for the discovery of new principles and phenomena in quantum Biophysics, creating scientific bases for the application of quantum wave techniques in medical practice.
We are guided by a deeply scientific idea that there is a quantum information platform for greater integration of interdisciplinary connections and various theories, which will allow us to explore a completely new layer of telematics phenomena and the nature of human consciousness.

Next Generation Technologies


A new era of technologies that are enriched or based solely on the principles of quantum synergy and quantum control is coming. Therefore, our mission is to prepare an absolutely scientific theoretical and experimental base of new physical phenomena, contributing to the solution of the most complex problems of modern quantum physics of living and quantum control, finding a wide range of applications for the development of a new branch of quantum wave medicine. Recognizing the impact and prospects of our scientific work in this field, our task is to study and create fundamentally new quantum wave interfaces for the development of next — generation information technologies.

Миссия института


Институт квантово-волновой медицины и информационного поля – инновационный научно-исследовательский институт, занимающейся фундаментальным изучением и разработками в области квантовой физики живого и междисциплинарных научных подходов, несущих в себе огромный потенциал для трансформации технологий квантовой науки и медицины в ближайшие десятилетия.

parallax background

ИНСТИТУТ КВАНТОВО-ВОЛНОВОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ

Институт занимается исследованием научных представлений и экспериментальных возможностей для открытия новых принципов и явлений в квантовой биофизике, созданием научных основ для применения квантово-волновых методик в медицинской практике.
Мы руководствуемся глубоко научным представлением, что существует квантово-информационная платформа для большей интеграции междисциплинарных связей и различных теорий, которая позволит исследовать совершенно новый пласт телесоматических явлений и природу сознания человека.

Технологии следующего поколения


Наступает новая эра технологий, обогащенных или основанных исключительно на принципах квантовой синергии и квантовом управлении. Поэтому наша миссия – подготовить абсолютно научную теоретическую и экспериментальную базу новых физических явлений, внося свой вклад в решение самых сложных задач современной квантовой физики живого и квантового управления, находя в этом широкий спектр приложений для развития новой отрасли квантово-волновой медицины. Признавая влияние и перспективность своей научной работы в данной области, нашей задачей стоит изучение и создание принципиально новых квантово-волновых интерфейсов для развития информационных технологий следующего поколения.