Information field

The information field is a TRANS-scientific term that is necessary in the current historical situation, since all modern theories, such as quantum mechanics, which includes consideration of the four levels of quantum organization of matter, special and General relativity, gravitational theory, models of biology and neurobiology, theories of phase transitions and synergetics, are not complete in themselves and do not always have strong enough scientific contacts. he Nobel prize winner in physics, Wolfgang Pauli, has repeatedly expressed ideas about the inclusion of consciousness as the missing link in the study of the fundamental laws of physical phenomena. His views were based on the fact that a fundamental physical theory that claims to be somewhat complete, at deeper levels of reality, should be able to include intelligent consciousness as an inseparable feature of a particle of Life.

A well-known scientist once said that consciousness is the easiest to detect, but the most difficult to define. Modern naturalism in the understanding of consciousness is based on the assumption that human consciousness is a certain isolated part of being, outside of which there is an objective reality independent of our consciousness, and the material world that we perceive sensually is all that really exists. From this assumption, it follows that if we understand the structure of the human brain and the principle of functioning of neurons, we will get a comprehensive knowledge of the nature of human consciousness. But, in fact, such an understanding of consciousness can be contrasted with anti naturalism, which is based on opposite theses: consciousness is not a part of the material world, but on the contrary-this world is a part of consciousness, while the sensually perceived physical world does not exhaust all reality; beyond it there is the «super sensible», the transcendent, which is accessible to our perception only in certain States of deep self-knowledge.

The connection between the brain and consciousness should be understood as a coordination rather than as a causal connection. This suggests that the anti-naturalistic understanding of consciousness should not entail denying the ontology of scientific constructions — we need to show that it is quite compatible with the idea that science really knows the real world, and is not just a derived cultural phenomenon.
The information field which we define is a dynamic flow of information produced by the totality of all correlations of individual physical and biological objects through quantum entanglement at all levels of the system, as well as the totality of all interference quantum-wave processes. While the interference of wave functions, which includes different phase relations, as well as the totality of quantum superposition phenomena are manifested in more pronounced quantum interactions, quantum entanglement, as the sum of all hidden information, is not always obvious. It manifests as a set of hidden correlations that connect a less complex level of biological objects with a more complex level of living systems, sensory organs, and an even more complex level of consciousness.

Linking quantum wave functions, as well as information stored in dynamic parameters of wave functions and quantum numbers allows us to consider the biological cell on the quantum level as a whole relative to its constituent organelles, membranes, DNA and other bio molecules, and to understand that for the proper functioning of the cells requires that each part served the whole. On the scale of a biological cell with its components, decoherence is the interaction of a quantum system with the environment, in which the quantum state of the system changes without our direct control; the environment gets some information about the quantum object, while the quantum system gets some information about the environment. Similarly, we can extend this understanding to the biological tissues, organs, and systems of a living organism.

The introduction of the term information field as a basic information structure is now extremely necessary for the scientific explanation of contradictions and missing links between different levels of models in biology, medicine, synergetics, and the theory of the fourth level of quantum organization of matter. he information field is not a scientific term within two-digit logical systems and mono thematic ontology, on which modern science is based, but a term in a four-digit logical system with a richer ontology. It overcomes the duality of the subject and, as such, appears in the four-digit ontological system as an ontological place that combines the objective and subjective levels of reality.

The information field hides the individuality of each quantum event and all other types of order parameters that are not justified by any strict causality within the framework of phenomenological models. The quantum information field is more basic for the level of particles and waves and refers to the information quantum structure below the space-time interactions, so that space and time act as observable of this basic field. Each individual quantum process or sequence of such events constitutes an active interface between consciousness and an unconscious unmanifested reality. Templates or patterns embedded in such quantum sequences significantly affect the main information field of a living object and find their reflection in the sensory reality manifested for our organs, as well as are displayed in the form of the functional state of a living organism.

Информационное поле

Информационное поле является транснаучным термином, который необходим в нынешней исторической ситуации, поскольку все современные теории, такие как квантовая механика, включающая рассмотрение четырех уровней квантовой организации материи, специальные и общие теории относительности, гравитационная теория, модели биологии и нейробиологии, теории фазовых переходов и синергетики, не являются полными сами по себе и между собой не всегда имеют достаточно прочные научные соприкосновения. Лауреат Нобелевской премии по физике Вольфганг Паули высказывал неоднократно идеи о включении сознания, как недостающего звена, в изучение фундаментальных законов физических явлений. Его взгляды основывались на том, что фундаментальная физическая теория, претендующая на некоторую полноту, на более глубоких уровнях реальности должна иметь возможность включить в себя разумное сознание, как неотделимый признак частицы Живого.

Один из известных ученых в свое время сказал, что сознание – это то, что легче всего обнаружить, но труднее всего определить. Современный натурализм в понимании сознания основан на предположении о том, что сознание человека есть некая выделенная часть бытия, за пределами которой находится объективная реальность независимо от нашего сознания, а чувственно воспринимаемый нами материальный мир – это и есть все то, что реально существует. Из такого предположения следует, что если мы поймем устройство человеческого мозга и принцип функционирования нейронов, то мы получим исчерпывающие знания о природе человеческого сознания. Но, на самом деле, такому пониманию сознания можно противопоставить антинатурализм, который основывается на противоположных тезисах: сознание не есть часть материального мира, а наоборот – этот мир есть частью сознания, при этом чувственно воспринимаемый физический мир не исчерпывает собой всей реальности; за его пределами существует «сверхчувственное», трансцендентное, которое доступно нашему восприятию только в определенных состояниях глубинного самопознания.

Связь мозга и сознания следует понимать скорее как координацию, нежели как причинную связь. Это предполагает, что антинатуралис-тическое понимание сознания не должно влечь за собой отрицание онтологичности научных построений – нам необходимо показать, что оно вполне совместимо с представлением, что наука действительно познает реальный мир, а не является просто производным культурным феноменом.
Определяемое нами информационное поле – это динамический поток информации, производимый совокупностью всех корреляций отдельных физических и биологических объектов через квантовую запутанность на всех уровнях системы, а также совокупностью всех интерференционных квантово-волновых процессов. Тогда как интерференция волновых функций, включающая в себя разные фазовые соотношения, а также совокупность явлений квантовой суперпозиции проявляются в более выраженных квантовых взаимодействиях, квантовая запутанность, как сумма всей скрытой информации, не всегда очевидна. Она проявляется как совокупность скрытых корреляций, связывающих менее сложный уровень биологических объектов с более сложным уровнем живых систем, органами чувст и еще более сложным уровнем сознания.

Связывания квантово-волновых функций, а также информация, хранящаяся в динамических параметрах волновых функций и квантовых числах, позволяет нам рассматривать биологическую клетку на квантовом уровне как целое по отношению к составляющим её органеллам, мембранам, ДНК и другим биомолекулам, а также понимать, что для правильного функционирования клетки необходимо, чтобы каждая её часть служила целому. В масштабах биологической клетки с её компонентами декогеренция представляет собой взаимодействие квантовой системы с окружающей средой, при котором квантовое состояние системы изменяется без нашего непосредственного контроля; в окружение попадает часть информации о квантовом объекте, в то время, как в квантовую систему попадает часть информации об окружении. Точно также мы можем расширить это понимание на биологические ткани, органы и системы живого организма.

Введение термина информационного поля, как базовой информационной структуры, является на сегодня крайне необходимым для научного объяснения противоречий и отсутствующих связей между различными уровнями моделей в биологии, медицине, синергетике и теории четвертого уровня квантовой организации материи. Информационное поле – это не научный термин в рамках двухзначных логических систем и монотематической онтологии, на котором основана современная наука, а термин в четырехзначной логической системе с более богатой онтологией. Он преодолевает двойственность субъекта объекта и, как таковой, появляется в четырехзначной онтологической системе как онтическое место, объединяющее объективный и субъективный уровни реальности.

Информационное поле скрывает в себе индивидуальность каждого квантового события и все другие типы параметров порядка, которые не обосновываются никак строгой причинностью в рамках феноменологических моделей. Поле квантовой информации является более базовым для уровня частиц и волн и относится к информационной квантовой структуре ниже пространственно-временных взаимодействий, так что пространство и время выступают в качестве наблюдаемых этого базового поля. Каждый индивидуальный квантовый процесс или последовательность таких событий составляют активный интерфейс между сознанием и неосознанной непроявленной реальностью. Шаблоны или паттерны, внедренные в такие квантовые последовательности, значительно влияют на основное информационное поле живого объекта и находят свое отображение в проявленной для наших органов чувст реальности, а также отображаются в виде функционального состояния живого организма.