Quantum medicine

QUANTUM WAVE MEDICINE

Quantum wave medicine is based on fundamental scientific knowledge and understanding of the essence of the living in its difference from the inanimate. While the biophysical and physiological aspects of life are studied by existing medical and biological Sciences, modern quantum wave medicine studies phenomena at the most fundamental level of organization of all forms of life-when each form of life has its own information field. This information field supports the integrity of the entire organism, regulates its physiological functions and biochemical reactions, and contains all the controlling parameters of morphogenesis during embryonic development and further growth of bodies. At a deep causal level, the information field organizes living organisms so that they can then be considered phenomenological as complex, nonlinear, thermodynamically open, self-organizing energy and field phenomena with negative entropy.


Fundamental principles of quantum wave medicine:

Every living organism is an integral quantum system, the nature of which can be expressed by a quantum information triad: MACRO-MICRO-UNITY. Quantum Biosystems have a fundamental quantum-informational holographic structure that determines the origin of self-consistent processes of electromagnetic nature, through which interaction with the anatomical and morphological structure of the body and its physiological functions occurs.


company5-arrow-right

Phenomena of superposition and interference of quantum properties of biological objects, as well as complex biological systems, based on the phase relations of wave functions and on the one-to-one correspondence of the characteristics of the wave function of elements of a quantum system with variables describing the state of the system.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum coherence and decoherence. The phenomenon of coherence in living systems is related to wave functions that have a similar morphology of form and is characterised by coherence lengths. Decoherence is the interaction of a quantum system with the environment, in which the quantum state of the system changes and the quantum information of the system is exchanged with the environment.
These fundamental processes in a living organism can be represented in terms of information entropy and mathematical calculations of the fine structure of the frequency distribution of quantum processes.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum entanglement-a phenomenon in which the quantum States of two or more biological systems must be described with reference to each other, even if they are spatially and temporally separated. This phenomenon manifests itself as a set of hidden correlations that link a less complex level of biological objects with a more complex level of living systems. Quantum entanglement shows us that complex processes in living systems that have entanglement can instantly exchange information and, accordingly, be consistent or inconsistent. This network of information that connects us has been known for centuries; it is through this information matrix that our cells can participate in the most complex quantum, electromagnetic, and biochemical interactions.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum-wave properties and proper characteristic frequencies, both for quantum small-scale objects, such as atoms or subatomic particles, and for biological molecules, cells and a living organism, as an integral quantum system functioning on the principles of identity and discreteness.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum macro-dynamic phenomena in self-consistent field processes of a living organism that determine the structure of quantum levels of the system, energy spectra of supra-molecular field structures, as well as the presence of macroscopic quantum effects in field manifestations- cumulus and superconductivity.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum structural-dynamic effects biological molecules with external fields, with the nature of skyrmions and is manifested in the terms expressed by the gradients of the electromagnetic potential of the external field that can be applied primarily in the treatment of cancer, as well as explaining a significant amount of biophysical phenomena never before measured by science at this angle.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum effects created by connected groups of cells, which are necessary for the processes of inter cellular communication, interaction with the vibrational frequencies of many enzymes present in cells. he possibility of fundamental influence on the processes of mitosis and homeostasis in a holistic and integrative manner, as well as the use of quantum wave medicine in cases of numerous inflammatory conditions, including autoimmune diseases.


company5-arrow-right

Quantum photon reception of the cytochrome system (involving energy endogenous and exogenous processes), most of the enzymes of the tricarboxylic acid cycle in mitochondria of cells, as well as some other biomolecular mechanisms, which is used in the treatment of mitochondrial dysfunction, regulation of energy processes of the immune system, activation of microcirculation of biological fluids, as well as the regulation and balance of the body's hormonal system.


company5-arrow-right


QUANTUM WAVE MEDICINE

In the understanding of quantum wave medicine, the concept of controlled functions of the human body is not limited only to the Central and peripheral nervous systems. We can say that the information field, which has a quantum-wave nature and relates to the information quantum structure of a more basic level in relation to the physiology and biochemistry of the body, is able to control cellular and systemic bioregulatory mechanisms at all levels, including the initial triggering mechanisms of the nervous system, the origin of which is currently no reliable answer in official medicine or in physiology.
Quantum wave medicine is based on the understanding that quantum structures of an individual organism and a biological one species in General are able to respond to environmental conditions and form modifications of programs and responses. At the level of quantum structures and corresponding wave functions, this information in the form of a shift of a certain phase of the quantum process is received at the level of quantum correlations, further manifesting its influence on self-consistent field processes of an electromagnetic nature and manifests itself at the cellular and molecular level.

Квантовая медицина

КВАНТОВО-ВОЛНОВАЯ МЕДИЦИНА

Квантово-волновая медицина основывается на фундаментальных научных знаниях и понимании сути живого в его отличии от неживого. Тогда как биофизический и физиологический аспекты жизни изучаются существующими медико-биологическими науками, современная квантово-волновая медицина изучает явления на самом фундаментальном уровне организации всех форм жизни – когда каждая форма жизни обладает присущим ей информационным полем. Это информационное поле поддерживает целостность всего организма, регулирует его физиологические функции и биохими-ческие реакции, содержит в себе все управляющие параметры морфогенеза во время эмбрионального развития и дальнейшего роста тела. На глубоком причинном уровне информационное поле организовывает живые организмы так, что далее они могут рассматриваться феноменологически как сложные, нелинейные, термодинамически открытые, самоорганизующиеся энергетические и полевые явления с отрицательной энтропией.


Фундаментальные основы квантово-волновой медицины:

Каждый живой организм является целостной квантовой системой, природа которой может быть выражена квантовой информационной триадой: МАКРО-МИКРО-ЕДИНСТВО. Квантовые биосистемы имеют фундаментальную квантово-информационную голографическую структуру, определяющую происхождение самосогласованных процессов электромагнитной природы, через которые происходит взаимодействие с анатомо-морфологическим строением организма и его физиологическими функциями.


company5-arrow-right

Явления суперпозиции и интерференции квантовых свойств биообъектов, а также сложных биологических систем, основанные на фазовых соотношениях волновых функций и на взаимно однозначном соответствии характеристик волновой функции элементов квантовой системы с переменными, описывающими состояние системы.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовая когеренция и декогеренция. Явление когерентности в живых системах соотносится с волновыми функциями, имеющими подобную морфологию формы и характеризуется длинами когерентности. Декогеренция представляет собой взаимодействие квантовой системы с окружающей средой, при котором квантовое состояние системы изменяется и происходит обмен квантовой информацией системы с окружающей средой.
Эти фундаментальные процессы в живом организме могут быть представлены в терминах информационной энтропии и математических расчетов тонкой структуры частотного распределения квантовых процессов.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовая запутанность – явление, при котором квантовые состояния двух или более биологических систем должны быть описаны со ссылкой друг на друга, даже если они пространственно и во времени разделены. Это явление проявляется как совокупность скрытых корреляций, связывающих менее сложный уровень биообъектов с более сложным уровнем живых систем. Квантовая запутанность показывает нам, что сложные процессы в живых системах, которые имеют запутанность, могут мгновенно обмениваться информацией и соответственно этому обмену быть согласованными либо рассогласованными. Эта сеть информации, которая связывает нас, была известна на протяжении веков; именно с помощью этой информационной матрицы наши клетки могут участвовать в сложнейших квантовых, электромагнитных и биохимических взаимодействиях.


company5-arrow-right

Квантово-волновые свойства и собственные характеристические частоты, как для квантовых мелкомасштабных объектов, таких как атом или субатомные частицы, так и для биологических молекул, клеток и живого организма, как целостной квантовой системы, функционирующей на принципах тождественности и дискретности.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовые макро-динамические явления в самосогласованных полевых процессах живого организма, определяющие структуру квантовых уровней системы, энергетические спектры надмолекулярных полевых структур, а также наличие в полевых проявлениях макроскопических квантовых эффектов сверхте-кучести и сверхпроводимости.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовые структурно-динамические эффекты взаомодействия биологических молекул с внешними полями, имеющие природу скирмионов и проявляющиеся в условиях выраженных градиентов электромагнитного потенциала внешнего поля, что может применятся, в первую очередь, в лечении онкологических заболеваний, а также в объяснении значительного количества биофизических явлений, никогда ранее не исследованных наукой под этим углом.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовые эффекты, создаваемые связными группами клеток, которые необходимы для процессов межклеточной коммуникации, взаимодействия с колебательными частотами множества ферментов, присутствующих в клетках. Возможность фундаментального влияния на процессы митоза и гомеостаза целостным и интегративным образом, а также применение квантово-волновой медицины в случаях многочисленных воспалительных состояний, в том числе, аутоимунных заболеваний.


company5-arrow-right

Квантовая фотонная рецепция системы цитохрома (с участием энергетических эндогенных и экзогенных процессов), большинства ферментов цикла трикарбоновых кислот в митохондриях клеток, а также некоторых других биомолекулярных механизмов, которая используется в лечении митохондриальных дисфункций, регулировании энергетических процессов имунной системы, активации микроциркуляции биологических жидкостей, а также регуляции и баланса гормональной системы организма.


company5-arrow-right


КВАНТОВО-ВОЛНОВАЯ МЕДИЦИНА

В понимании квантово-волновой медицины концепция управляющих функций человеческого организма не ограничивается только центральной и периферической нервной системами. Мы можем говорить, что информационное поле, имеющее квантово-волновую природу и относящееся к информационной квантовой структуре более базового уровня по отношению к физиологии и биохимии организма, способно управлять клеточными и системными биорегуляторными механизмами на всех уровнях, включая изначальные пусковые механизмы работы нервной системы, о происхождении которых на сегодняшний день нет достоверного ответа ни в официальной медицине, ни в физиологии.
Квантово-волновая медицина основывается на понимании, что квантовые структуры индивидуального организма и биологического вида в целом, способны реагировать на условия внешней среды и формировать модификации программ и откликов. На уровне квантовых структур и соответствующих волновых функций эта информация в виде сдвига определенной фазы квантового процесса поступает на уровне квантовых корреляций, проявляя свое влияние в дальнейшем на самосогласованные полевые процессы электромаг-нитной природы и проявляется на клеточном и молекулярном уровне.